My film debut: #Eeazy as 123.

Acting ain’t easy but it’s very rewarding. So i hope you enjoy this as much as we did. This film follows Eeazy as he solves the tragic murder of his sister. And tries to keep from getting murdered himself.
I show up in the first 15secs this time.. *Cheers*

-@HaZiQ

4 Responses to “My film debut: #Eeazy as 123.”

  1. Congrats brother wish you the best in all your endeavors

  2. Congrats!!.. I like it… I’ll watch it on the regular… I don’t watch T.V.. so .. Is this on the internet?.

Leave a Reply

