Bruce Lee’s Goal Sheet

The main thing they screwing us on in the public school system is the lack of education and training in the areas of goal-setting and visualization. Alllll the Greats from Michael Jordan to 50cent to Muhammad Ali to Will Smith have expounded upon the good things you can expect when you train your mind to picture what it wants first…

*Here’s his letter translated*

I, Bruce Lee, will be the first highest paid Oriental super star in the United States. In return I will give the most exciting performances and render the best of quality in the capacity of an actor. Starting 1970 I will achieve world fame and from then onward till the end of 1980 I will have in my possession $10,000,000. I will live the way I please and achieve inner harmony and happiness.

Bruce Lee
1969

Do u use lists? Hows it working for you?
@HaZiQ

6 Responses to “Bruce Lee’s Goal Sheet”

  1. I wonder if Bruce Lee learned from the same sources as napoleon hill

    • HaZiQ aLi Says:

      Great point… I still remember the affirmations you had bordering the ceiling in your studio. Consistent, applied thought..

  2. we the arnis club love bruce lee she can inspired with us all

Leave a Reply

