MtvJams/Mtv.com debut video from HaZiQ aLi… Freedom/Hussla

Last nite, I had the ATLversion of my video release party and it really blew my mind(!) because I only had four days to promote and yet was able to pull off a packed house!! I had an epiphany too because my whole fanbase seems to be Entreprenuers, Winners, and…Gorgeous women. It was a reeeeeally hi-quality audience.

I mean, people came to check out the video and my show, but because there were so many winners in the house it turned into a full-fledged networking event!! We had music execs, business owners, internet entreprenuers, brand managers, models, actresses, DJ’s, reality TV stars, producers, talk show hosts, bankers, photographers, bloggers, etc etc etc… Shouts out to Kat Crosby, DTLR, SUGADOLL AGENCY MODELS, DJ Dibiase and the venue, Slice- my video-release party literally had everything except a proper way to display a video– hahaaaHAHAAAAhaaa!!

So for those who missed the party completely, and those who were there but couldnt HEAR what was going on… Here’s my debut video- it’s called “FREEDOM” (#11 on my debut project, Business Is Good) and at the end it switches to a record called “HUSSLA” (#19)… eNJOY..(and please leave comments telling me what u think and if u know my music, what video we should shoot next…)

-@HaZiQ

24 Responses to “MtvJams/Mtv.com debut video from HaZiQ aLi… Freedom/Hussla”

  1. Man joe, that joint is that deal!! The combination of those two songs show your versatility, the flow is impeccable!! Keep at it Mr. You Can Do It Music man…I’m lovin it!! (no homo lol)

    JD

  2. if u dont know hip hop heres where u can find it. stop fronting and put a gangsta in your budget support haziq. i love it need more ARTIST like this EASTSIDE DECATUR GA GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!! VERY CREATIVE!!!! LOVE ALL THE SCENERY!!!!!

  4. GOOD STUFF HAZIQ—-I WAS OUT OF THE CITY LAST NIGHT . TOP QUALITY VIDEO !!!!!

  5. Great music production.
    Great landscape shots.
    Nice use of three screens all at once.
    Haziq you got a real nice sound. You’re laid back and chill.

  6. Katasha Says:

    Congratulations!!! I like it -Alot!

  7. Londyn Pe Says:

    The song has a really SMOOTH and SEXY vibe…luv it!! Makes me feel like I’m actually on the beach. Luv that there’s not too much going on in the vid and the focus is you and your lyrics…congrats again!!

  8. Haziq I absolutely love Freedom the song and video too! The video is beautiful and fitting of the smooth vibe of the song.

    My votes for the next video are between Ma$h or What Duz it Take…

    Congratulations on your success! 🙂

  9. Beautiful Song! Your voice is so deep and sexy!! It’s a chill song I love it!! Great Job!! You are going to the top!! It’s about to get crazy!! I see it for real!!! Congratulations!!!!!!!

  10. Malcolm D. Hill Says:

    Haziq my friend, like the others I am in complete concurrence with the viewers. I simply love this marvelous audio smoothness and visual imagery. I liked the surrounding atmosphere; the scenery. The shades were so YOU.
    I liked the transition from mellow casanova to athletic show of muscle for your individual cause. Kudos to YOU in abundance. Br. Malcolm

  11. KUTEYMILAN Says:

    NICE! THE VIDEO ALONG WITH YOUR CREATIVE SOUND STANDS OUT A LOT. U GAVE JUST ENOUGH TO KEEP PEOPLE WANTING TO SEE MORE OF WHAT YOU HAVE TO OFFER. I LOVE THE SERENE SHOTS FOR BOTH SONGS. I THINK THIS IS DEFINITELY AN INNOVATIVE PIECE OF ART!

  12. LOVE the video- I’m such a fan from afar (yet we know some of the same folk. Such is life). I missed Wed. night but wanted to post this video on my lil’ blog, hope you don’t mind. Keep up the great work, and hope to meet/ interview/ work with you sooner than later.

  13. After reading your blogs, meeting you in person, conversing in depth and hearing/seeing you perform live, this is not what i expected. It’s fly, no doubt. Great camerawork. fantastic beat and concise flow. I just thought it would be deeper and more poignant.
    Nonetheless congrats on a great job Haz. break the door down bro. ya gotta give the people what they want. Much success to you!

    Max

  14. Love the video my dude (1st and 2nd track), but as stated on twitter….WHEN DO WE GET THE WHOLE VIDEO OF HUSTLER???!!!???…Like I said, that joint has been on repeat in the CD plaer, Ipod, and car for months now!!! DMV stand up! (you know I have to plug, wouldn’t be right if I didn’t…lol) Make sure you check for Haziq Ali on the upcoming Marv & Cash mixtape soon to be released. Visit MARVandCASH.com for updates.
    —–
    MARVandCASH.com

  15. REAL DEAL KAMILL Says:

    This is what’s up!!! do ya thang boi.

  16. Absolutely awesome homie, i loved it u are well on ur way to super stardom..cant wait to tell folks thats my homie :}

  17. Doug Berry Says:

    i really like the visual roller coaster ride. That along with the shift in the flow makes you wonder, “ok Haziq is up to something, so what’s next?”

  18. Nice video my dude! It was good to see it here but it’ll be even better on MTV! Congrats homie! U deserve it.

  19. HAZIQ, the video is dope homie!!! You know we been watching you rise for awhile now, and you keep showing and proving!! Thats outstanding work dude, and we are proud supporters of your movement..Keep at it homie, don’t take your foot off of these suckas neck, not even for a second!! …
    WE MIGHTY!!

  20. REALDEALKAMILL Says:

    HAZIQ,had to come back and wacth it again nice.

  21. Keep doin’ your thing man!

  22. i love the song(s)! Freedom is steamy yet subtle!! Scenery was beautiful! “Hussla” is a killer cut as well..

Leave a Reply

