HaZiQ aLi on tour

Words cant express how much I learned and how much fun i had on this tour!! It was just an incredible experience… For me to get booked for the tour with no commercial radio play yet, and before my video has even hit MTV yet was already a blessing, but for the crowds to recieve me the way they did… awww man… #HipHopRealMusicIsAlive

I will continue to post clips from different shows as i upload em to my youtube channel but this was from show #2 in Duluth, Minnesota.. It was cold as hell (to me) but not INside… One of these songs is from my album “Business Is Good” and the other is from my upcoming mixtape “Confidence Game” which Im bout to lay down wit Black Bill Gates…and another with DJ Bobby Black #PayAttention

2 Responses to “HaZiQ aLi on tour”

  1. You a dope dude homie!!!!

  2. lalechagreen Says:

    Great Job Haziq!!!

Leave a Reply

