My new favorite bike.

So… we are entering the future and all….

so gas mileage wouldnt be so good if its part-jet huh?

so gas mileage wouldnt be so good if its part-jet huh?

First i said to myself “Well, hey- at least the joints eco-friendly….” but then i realized the joint is part JET-park bike. That excuse won’t work.

Back view... joint looks like a squid.

Back view... joint looks like a squid.

Then i said “but it’s fun for the family…” Then i remembered no-one in my family would get on something like this but me.

Not sure what view this is...

Not sure what view this is...


Then i tried “…and bikes are more economical..” but… by now u see why i don’t give excuses- even to myself. Im jus gona get one cuz they’re zazzy. And cuz we HEAVY!! Just kidding…

“If you can grind, you can shine- That’s the good news.”
:-$

One Response to “My new favorite bike.”

  1. i tried to ride one of those motorcycle video games at the arcade over the weekend and i realize that bikes arent for me…my coordination was the pits…this one looks cool tho…its all marty mcfly-ed out.

Leave a Reply

