U-N-I ft tabi Bonney and HaZiQ aLi

You wouldnt believe how quickly all this was put together...

You wouldnt believe how quickly all this was put together...

Im not sure how its U-N-I feat. me and tabi but uhhh….It was a collabo with Imeem and thats even me on the hook so thats not what my publishing’s gonna say!!! hahaaaahaa dead serious jus kidding. I hope ya’ll enjoy me & Tabs doin our Jada & StylesP thing on the 2nd verse… yeah, hope ya’ll like it- (click here) lemme know….

One Response to “U-N-I ft tabi Bonney and HaZiQ aLi”

  1. vikglitterati Says:

    I love!!!

Leave a Reply

