The Adventures of Hollywood HaZ!Q (ft. Will-i-Am & Kelis)

Aaargh! It sucks I can't rememb this artist's name- he was DOPE too!

Aaargh! It sucks I can't rememb this artist's name- he was DOPE too!

Obviously you know the music business takes us a little bit of everywhere… well my goal is to share it with you Ladies and G’s, so that as we get bigger, you get bigger too! Like my homie Rovella says- I dont see haters losers, i see thru haters losers! I know u feel me…

At any rate, this was a whooole other kind of artist on display in this joint. Kelis took me on a whole tour of the place and really educated me on gallery etiquette, styles of painting, etc- As a matter of fact, Ive even started collecting since I filmed this. The one thing Im not clear on yet is the way art is priced. You’re gonna see everything from a big Face (dunno how else to describe it- you’ll see LOL)that was priced at $30,000 (now THAS what i call big-face hundreds) to a handmade turntable phonograph Will-I-Am made that sold for $150,000!! Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

