The Louis Vuitton Don: not jus a nickname for Mr West anymore…

Air-Yeezy: Chi-Town's 'other' greatest star now has shoes too!

Air-Yeezy: Chi-Town's 'other' greatest star now has shoes too!

I had to start off with these because I need em now, and uhhhh if you find them- i’ll pay you for em! I wear size 10 1/2…. (and I might as well pay you instead of Flight Club…LOL)

Yeah, Hollywood Haziq bout to become Louis Ali hahaaHAAhaa
Yeah, Hollywood Haziq bout to become Louis Ali hahaaHAAhaa
I know u wanna keep em clean but there's no way I aint spendin thi$ much on no black shoes... is there?

I know u wanna keep em clean but there's no way I'm spendin thi$ much on some black shoes... is there?

 I know Im posting this kinda late but the rumors are true… Kanye’ West (and Pharrel of N.E.R.D. as well) has struck a deal with the esteemed brand Louis Vuitton to not just endorse, but design! He actually claims he’s about to intern with very prestigous Belgian designer Raf Simons- you ladies may know him from his bags…

But then again- the all white joints look a lil TOO bright, right?

But then again- the all white joints look a lil TOO bright, right?

We are not a part of your recession...LOL!
We are not a part of your recession…LOL!

I just wanna say for me this is very inspirational- and further proof that Hip-Hop is not only alive & well- but more powerful than ever!

2 Responses to “The Louis Vuitton Don: not jus a nickname for Mr West anymore…”

  1. TOP ONE IS THE BEST!

  2. wow, fresh but expensive! there is no way I could or would spend 900+ for a pair of kicks!!

Leave a Reply

