COMPLEX climb to the top…

You will all have reason to dig this dudes story as much as i do by the end of this article because here is a guy who started off selling tees on the streets and is now the majority owner of a company that employs 1,500+

I just buy 'em for the articles.

I just buy 'em for the articles.

You may remember when they were sellin Ecko t-shirts in stores like “Up Against The Wall”.. I know I do… I still remember one of his graffitti-inspired designs being one of my fave shirts back in the day… but he’s waaaaay past that now aint he? Talk about inspiration. Click Here to read the story of the Jewish cat who conquered urban fashion…

Leave a Reply

